Kriya Level 4

Level 4: Swara

The Sanskrit word Swara has many meanings. In the Vedas, it is a musical note or tone, but sometimes, depending on the context, it can also mean one’s own voice, the breath, or the light of the sun.

This human instrument, through the practice of kriya, goes through a process of toning, tuning, fine tuning, and atuning. This level of kriya sadhana involves more kriyas to help us do this.

Along with this are chants to various parts of our inner universe. We also take a look at how the practice is grounded in the anatomy of the brain, central nervous system, and brain-gut connection.

What You Will Learn:

  • Kriya practices for fine-tuning energy flow
  • Anatomy of the brain and central nervous system
  • Gut-brain connection
  • Energy anatomy of the mind
  • Seven chakras above crown
  • Important astral guides and connections

What You Will Receive:

  • New Chants
  • More Nada Yoga
  • Deep Meditations
  • Videos of all practices
  • Videos of all lectures
  • Level 4 Manual
  • Music Share of tracks

Level 4 Schedules

There are no upcoming events.